Where to Buy Sascha Martin's Rocket-Ship ... or get a free copy!

Sascha Martin's Rocket-Ship is available now in glorious colour at Lindfield Bookshop & Children's Bookshop, 328 Pacific Highway, Lindfield NSW 2070. Price $14.95 (AU)

Contact the bookshop direct on (02) 9416 4201.

 

You can download Sascha Martin's Rocket-Ship as a Kindle eBook from Amazon sites anywhere, including their Australian website (price $3.99). The Kindle version will display in all Kindle apps as well as dedicated Kindle devices, because it's a simple image-only edition with the text embedded on each page.

 

Print copies can be found at Lindfield Bookshop (above) or ordered directly here (contact page) or from  CreateSpace (Print on Demand) - the price listed there is in US dollars, as books ordered from CreateSpace ship from America.

 

Would you like a copy signed by the author with a personalised message at no extra cost - $14.95 (AU) plus postage? Drop me a line on the contact page and I'll get back to you as quickly as I can manage.

 

Alternatively, I'd love to send you a free copy in exchange for an honest review. Write to me here if you're interested and we'll get it organised.

Cheers,

John

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Mary-AliceCooper (Wednesday, 31 August 2016 13:58)

    I still can't believe I'm not on the cover!!! What were you thinking?

  • #2

    Luca Blanco (Wednesday, 31 August 2016 14:03)

    I'm not there either, Mary-Alice!

  • #3

    Mary-Alice Cooper (Wednesday, 31 August 2016 14:07)

    Oh my god why would you be, Luca? No one knows who you are, and they don't care. But I have a public!